Linda Lovely

No image set

Linda Lovely’s novels combine heart-pounding suspense with romance.

Though a native of Iowa, she has called the South home for more than thirty years. Lovely has served five terms as president of the Upstate SC Chapter of Sisters in Crime, a national organization of mystery authors and fans, and is currently chapter VP. She also belongs to the South Carolina Writers Workshop and Romance Writers of America.

Lovely’s manuscripts have finaled in RWA’s prestigious Golden Heart and Daphne du Maurier competitions, Deadly Ink, Murder in the Grove and Malice Domestic. Yellow Rose, Where the Magic Begins, Finally A Bride and Golden Acorn.

Her debut book, DEAR KILLER, released in 2011, is the first in a series of mysteries featuring Marley Clark. NO WAKE ZONE, the second book in the series, will be released in the spring of 2012. Harlequin has purchased the mass market rights to DEAR KILLER for its Worldwide Mystery line.

Author's Other Works:

Dear Killer and No Wake Zone, Marley Clark Mysteries published by L&L Dreamspell (No Wake Zone is scheduled for release in May, 2012. Dear Killer was released in May, 2011.)


Like us on Facebook

Your Shopping cart

Additional Options

Go to top