Maggie Toussaint

No image set

Formerly an aquatic toxicologist contracted to the U.S. Army and currently a freelance reporter, author Maggie Toussaint loves to explore new worlds. She’s published in mystery and romance. Her mysteries include In For A Penny (Five Star, 2008), On the Nickel (Five Star, March 2011), and Death, Island Style (Five Star, 2012). Her romantic suspense titles include House of Lies (The Wild Rose Press, 2007), No Second Chance (The Wild Rose Press, 2007), Muddy Waters (The Wild Rose Press, 2010), and Seeing Red (Muddle House Publishing, 2011). Her debut release, House of Lies, won Best Romantic Suspense in the 2007 National Readers Choice Awards. Maggie’s an active member of Mystery Writers of America, Romance Writers of America, and Sisters In Crime. She’s a frequent presenter at conferences and recently co-chaired a Writer’s Retreat for Southeastern Mystery Writers of America.


Like us on Facebook

Your Shopping cart

Additional Options

Go to top